This is it! I went and did it! I started my blog. This is something I have been considering for a few years, but did not have the focus until now to start.  I hope this blog will serve as  motivation and inspiration for women who want to run or who are currently runners.  When I talk to women about their health and about their fitness goals, often times running comes up in the conversation.  However, these same woman do not always know where to start or how to go about the business of running.  And, many times women may start their running journey without knowledge or support to sustain a certain level of running.  As a member of a women-only running club here in the Louisville area, I see the struggles and successes daily of women on their running journeys. I strive to motivate women in that group and now I am opening up that motivation to women outside the group. I appreciate your support in this endeavor (which means, thanks for reading and sharing my blog)!

Here is to running happy!

BluegrassBAMR

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

