When Lexington & Louisville BAMRs collide!

When The Running Wife offers to come to Louisville and run with the Louisville MRTT/SRTT group, we lace up! Check out her story here. It was great meeting both Ashleigh and Pam-hope we see them back in Louisville soon! 

Yes, I’m an extrovert. Yes, I’m a runner. But two years ago, I would have NEVER driven to Louisville to run with a bunch of awesome women runners that I’ve never met for a long run. I would have been scared of the pace, the people and the results. Fast forward to yesterday, I had […]

via Crossing a bridge, group runs!  — The Running Wife

One thought on “When Lexington & Louisville BAMRs collide!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

