Team Clowns in the Woods – Ragnar Relay 2017

The Ragnar Trail Kentuckiana Relay 2017 was amazing! My team members were some of the most amazing women and men I could know. As their captain, I have to say I assembled quite a super team.  If you haven’t experienced a Ragnar Relay race, there are trails or road options and I highly encourage you to try it once.  We had a blast! I could write about it, or you could watch the short video below and see all you need to know.

Click here to see Team “Clowns in the Woods” experience!

 

Ragnar logo-shop

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

